Your personal account can be re-used across multiple organizations. Access within an organization is managed through roles. You can have different roles assigned per organization.
The following roles are available:
|Can view projects and their changelogs||X||X|
|Can create projects||X||X|
|Can install or uninstall integrations||X|
|Can invite or remove members||X|
|Can manage organization settings||X|
|Can remove an organization||X|
Inviting members into your organization
For someone to join your organization you will need to send them an invitation by e-mail. To do so go to the organizations Settings > Members > Invite by e-mail.
This will open up a modal where you can enter the e-mail address of the person you wish to invite.
The person will receive an e-mail from us with a link to accept the invitation. If they do not have a ChangeHub account yet they will be asked to create one first.
Removing an organization
An organization owner can remove the entire organization and all associated data. It's important to note that this will not remove any personal accounts, but they will lose their membership to the organization.
You can remove your organization by going to Settings > General Settings > Remove organization. We will prompt you for confirmation.